Family


The only family I have ib this world is my Lord and savior..My husband ..my beautiful children ..woderful brother .lovely cousin Tracy. And all my aunts and Uncle and their families. I no longer have a mother who loves me ..or sisters that love or care about me or my beautiful children . All the Horne and Hinson and Barrett family’s .its a sad day when you don’t have your father in your life for years now .died on his job in an accident .so young and left behind were two small kids .who remember him well. His love was pure heaven .which is where he rest till this day. My stepfather doesn’t except neither me or my brother or my children as his.for he and my mother had their own children together and tossed us out like salad years ago. I’ve tried to forgive them many times over the years but without any change on their part. All fake smiles .fake love .they haven’t acknowledged my children’s birthdays .marriage or any wonderful events in my kids lives .so sad for them .we all share the same mother yet my sisters belong to my mother and stepfather .so once they were born the family divided forever changing all of our lives forever .I pray for their souls and hope the lord can forgive them of their horrific sins that they have bestowed on to me and my innocent kids. Ask and you shall receive .well I pray for them regardless of all the pain they have caused for  30yrs.and counting. You reap what you sew and the lord is always watching. One should never wish death upon another .however my sisters kids have wished death upon me and hatred upon my kids. I call that terrible parenting .my sister doesn’t nor has she ever raised any of her 3 kids .she tossed them to her father and our mother to raise .which they did to this very day. Yet her 1st born grandchildren that o had she has never loved or cared about bc they were not my stepfather grandkids bu blood . So sad. Well ill be back with a follow up later .needed to vent. Thanks .Cecelia

7 thoughts on “Family

  1. the same cases true for my stepdaughter my husbands only child she too is selfish and only wants to be the only child acknowledged. she doesn’t want to share my children with her father therefore she is out of our lives forever. having step family is very hard that when kids grow up and still act like children is very difficult to love them or have them in your lives. so we have broken all ties with all step children mother’s father’s anyone who causes us pain we cannot accept any more pain in our lives at this point in our lives we are not well we are getting older and time has not healed wounds.that Will be there forever .we have tried to love all yet the stepdaughter refuses to except me or my kids. even her own father is over her behavior .I too am over my families behavior .life it to precious for all this hatred that grown adults inflict on our lives . which is why we have washed their hatred out for good .no of them or never allowed to come ro our home or call us again.the olive brance is broken forever .I only hope that oneday they Will all repent and make peace with god and beg for forgiveness .bc each and everyone of them are driven by Satan hands. we refuse to participate in any such behavior .our lives have been so much happier without their negativity .we are finally able to be happy for once in 12 yrs of marriage .if they couldn’t get it right in 12 yrs. then they never Will.let this put all of u on notice stay away from our family and do not attempt to interfere with any of us for any reason .when you wish death onto ur stepmother time and time again the lord Will strike u down when u least expect it..lcd is Satan child hopefully she Will never have any children pf her own. Doesn’t deserve any so I hope god doesn’t give her the ability to bring more kids like her in this world.until again. that’s all for now .

    • If u know me and my husband then u know how much his daughter hates our marriages.she always has tries to sabotage our family even after she got married herself .she dissed me and my son from her wedding yet had MY DAUGHTER IN HER WEDDING THAT WE PA ID FOR.that just shows u what I have had to deal with for over 12 years now. so what we decided in order to have peace is write her and her husband out of our lives .I must say it has been so must less stress without her unhealthy energy in our lives .we want Jesus in our home and noone with ill intentions . ..we pray for her but so far no change.especially when her mother encourages her behavior .like she still wants my husband after 20 yrs of divorced.whichever .she isn’t welcome in our lifestyle either . but prayers of the holy spirit is always praying for them to change and stay off drugs and alcohol .we pray they stay away from us and move on and leave us alone forever. Nothing can change the pain they caused me my son and my husband . So far no apology has been sent our way especially to me. Until that day my husband Will not acknowledge his biological daughter or her husband . I’m his life now and my children are now his forever .

  2. That comment was suppose to read she tricked MY OWN DAUGJTER INTO HER WEDDING THEN AFTER SHE AGREED SHE THEN DISINVITED ME AND MY SON OUT OF PURE HATRED .HER FATHER CAME SO CLOSE TO NOT SHOWING UP BUT I TOLD HIM TO GO AND DO THE RIGHT THING AND NEVER STOOP TO HER LE LEVEL .WE ARE BETTER THAN THAT

  3. I hope everyone had a wonderful day with all their loved ones .I know we did.it was a beautiful day.glorious .thank you Jesus .you have blessed so many in this world yet we have much more of ur work still to go.thank you for loving us all no matter what road we travel .we are all on your path of redemption and looking for ur love .god bless amen

Leave a Reply

