Sunday 2012


Yesterday should have said Sat .I got my days mixed up. Anyway just got up and I still feel terrible but not as bad as yesterday . So that’s somewhat good news. I’m hoping I’m on the down swing of things. I don’t wish this illness on anyone .I hope my husband is feelings a bit better. As far as my distant family no change there .no apologies or nothing. Of course throughout their lives they have never opologised for anything ever do why start now. It so sad when u have a family but they don’t wAnt u r family .not my children or my husband snd certainly not me. Breaks my heArt for my kids but I’m use to it.all one can do is pray for their souls before its to late. Well that’s all for now.ill be back in touch. Cecelia

One thought on “Sunday 2012

  1. Pingback: Sunday 2012 | My BlogCC's Rack of Tee's

Leave a Reply

